Worship Setlist: September 4, 2011

Yesterday was Labor Day. So I didn’t labor. That’s why I’m doing this today!

We had a really great time of worship in The Bridge on Sunday. A lot of technical stuff went wrong on my end, and I just had to give up, take my own advice, and let it be awkward. Once I had let go, I was able to worship. Chad Hutton filled in for Mark, and did a fantastic job challenging us during the service. You should check out his blog here and his twitter page here. He’s a brilliant, stylish man with a huge heart for Jesus. And he loves Cracker Barrel oatmeal.

Here’s what we sang in The Bridge this past Sunday:

Did you like these songs? Are there ways we can improve The Bridge services?
Leave a Reply

