Baby Blue Steel

As I promised, here are some of my favorite shots after post-edit that I took during mine and Jill’s visit to Bristol, TN at Thanksgiving. Who is this baby, you ask? Our new nephew, Kelvin Elijah Boyd. Named after my personal favorite temperature scale. Enough tangential links.

Let’s get to the photos!

____________________________________

Section I: Art and Abstractions

Hand and Feet

Silhouette

Lady Bug

Sound

Chipped Teeth

C First Inversion

Keys

Section II: Baby Faces

Cocoon

Wassup, My Brotha

Talk to the Hand

Uhhh

Section III: Portraits and People

Auntie Jill #1

Auntie Jill #2

Auntie Jill #3

Auntie Jill #4

Auntie Jill #5

The Man, the Legend

mr Adorable

Nearsighted

Confusion

Eject

Scale

Mom and KelvinWashing Hands
Help

______________________________________

Well there you have it; I hope you enjoy them. Let me know what you think! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to look at my photos.

